From:
"Alan Hennessy" <geocache@braveheart.com.au>
Sent: 6/30/2000 11:02:33 PM
To:
"SteveTuba1 - GPS" <stevetuba1@aol.com>, "Pierre Cao - GPS" <pierre.cao@ib.be>, "nz_etrex - GPS" <gwatson@ihug.co.nz>, "Bob - GPS" <Tiafa@no-spam.com>, "Paul Edwards - GPS" <kerravon@w3.to>, "Kevin Anderson - GPS" <anderson@paradise.net.nz>, "Christian Andresen - GPS" <daejml@post7.tele.dk>, "Kansas Stasher - GPS" <kpuckett_98@yahoo.com>, "James Coburn - GPS" <confusedone@mediaone.net>, "Carlos Orrego - GPS" <corrego@interactiva.cl>, "Mike Teague - GPS" <yngwie@triax.com>, "Peter McKellar - GPS" <mckellar@clear.net.nz>, "Robert Reindl - GPS" <robamy@my-deja.com>, "Matt Stum - GPS" <matt@42nd-dimension.com>, "Jim Gooch - GPS" <designer@mindspring.com>, "Jim Pate - GPS" <pate@norcross.rms.slb.com>, "Ry Jones - GPS" <rjones@ultra.gawth.com>, "Jon Stanley - GPS" <jonsta@microsoft.com>, "Michael Moreth - GPS" <moreth@hotmail.com>, "Harry Osoff - GPS" <harryo@wexclub.com>, "Doug - GPS" <dsjw@home.com>, "Jay Chamberlain - GPS" <ae4mk@1bigred.com>, "Steve Brown - GPS" <steve@sprintmail.com>, "Chris Reynolds - GPS" <chris.reynolds@mindspring.com>, "Dave Ulmer - GPS" <daveulmer@ccwebster.net>, Macdlr@aol.com, "AJ Romanelli - GPS" <ajromanelli@vp.net>, "Ken Kane - GPS" <kjkane@tallships.ca>, "Rob C - GPS" <rwc@caverock.net.nz>, "Tobias Radeskog - GPS" <TobiasRadeskog@hotmail.com>, "Jack Aubrey - GPS" <gpsfool@hotmail.com>, "Andy Hill - GPS" <minigmh@prodigy.net>, "Ed Normandy - GPS" <ednormandy@hotmail.com>, "Jerry Connelly - GPS" <jerryc3@worldnet.att.net>, "Bob Kegel - GPS" <bobkegel@seanet.com>, "egroup" <gpsstash@egroups.com>
Cc:
Bcc:
Subject:

display problems?


I seem to recall that there may have been historical problems with Netscape or other Browser in displaying files, images, etc on Web pages that contained 'spaces' in the file name.

To that end, just in case some of you are experiencing the problem (I have constructed my site with IE 5.01 and frontPage 2000), I have renamed all files to get rid of thoses spaces. Accordingly, I've AGAIN updated the entire site at http://www.braveheart.ocm.au

Please let me know if you have any broken links or images that won't display.

Alan


[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]